Epitonic was one of the first curated music discovery sites in the '90s. We provide carefully selected free and legal MP3s and customizable playlists for streaming and download. Check back here for daily updates from www.epitonic.com.
Sep 17 '12

NEW TRACKS: Monday September 17th, 2012

New on Epitonic today:

TEEN - Better (Dan Deacon remix)
Matthew Friedberger - Ladies-in-Waiting — Waiting I. The Neighbors
Dum Dum Girls - D.A.I.
Reading Rainbow - Restless
Wild Nothing - Nocturne
Jhene Aiko - 3:16 AM (Kid Smpl remix)
The xx - Sunset
Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (AlunaGeorge remix)
AlunaGeorge - Analyser (Last Japan’s Buy Me a Spaceship and Fly remix)

Stream and download these tracks on Epitonic.com

Tags: TEEN Matthew Friedberger Dum Dum Girls Reading Rainbow Wild Nothing Jhene Aiko The xx Lana Del Rey AlunaGeorge